29-10-2019 | 11:43

819

Company mission

JSC Jizzax plastmassa as follows its mission with confidence and continues to create the best and most comfortable working and production conditions by creating high-quality and high-tech products. Also a priority for us is to provide the best service for our customers.

 

And we realize this intention in close cooperation with our partners and colleagues, to whom we provide all the opportunities for successful development and prosperity.

 

Trying to be the best in everything, we strive to continuously replenish our knowledge base, develop and implement advanced technologies. Building long-term and mutually beneficial relations with our partners, we promise what we can do, and always try to do more than we promise.

 

We prioritize quality. The quality of all what we do, and how exactly we do it.

 

The success of JSC Jizzax plastmassa is the merit of a close-knit team, which, in the conditions of friendly cooperation, achieves its goals.

 

For most of its history, the factory has remained the main supplier of polyethylene and pipes for the agricultural and construction sectors of Uzbekistan. Today, JSC Jizzax plastmassa is one of the largest enterprises in Uzbekistan with modern manufacturing technologies, specializing in the production of pipes and fittings of the widest range of diameters of different working pressures, as well as polyethylenes, blown products and consumer goods. The products are manufactured in accordance with the standards and specifications applicable in the territory of the Republic of Uzbekistan.

 

In the production of our products, the most modern technologies are applied, which allows for trouble-free and efficient operation, as well as with great respect for the ecology of our planet.

The Government portal of the Republic of Uzbekistan

The Central Bank of the Republic of Uzbekistan

Ministry of Finance of the Republic of Uzbekistan

Agency for State Assets Management of the Republic of Uzbekistan

Capital market development agency Republic of Uzbekistan

The State Enterprise "Central Securities Depository"

Republic Stock Exchange Tashkent

The single portal of interactive state services

29-10-2019 | 11:43

1523

Миссия компании

АО «Jizzax plastmassa» уверенно следует своей миссии и продолжает создавать наилучшие и максимально комфортные условия для работы и производства путем создания высококачественной и высокотехнологичной продукции. Также приоритетом для нас является предоставление лучшего сервиса для наших покупателей.

 

И это намерение мы реализуем в тесном сотрудничестве с нашими партнерами и коллегами, которым предоставляем все возможности для успешного развития и преуспевания.

 

Стараясь быть лучшими во всем, мы стремимся к непрерывному пополнению нашей базы знаний, разрабатываем и внедряем передовые технологии. Выстраивая долгосрочные и взаимовыгодные отношения с нашими партнерами, мы обещаем то, что можем сделать, и всегда стараемся сделать больше, чем обещаем.

 

Мы уделяем приоритетное внимание качеству. Качеству всего того, что мы делаем, и как именно мы это делаем.

 

Успехи АО «Jizzax plastmassa» - это заслуга сплоченного коллектива, который в условиях доброжелательного сотрудничества достигает поставленные цели.

 

На протяжении большей части своей истории завод оставался основным поставщиком пленки и труб для сельскохозяйственного и строительного секторов Узбекистана.  Сегодня АО «Jizzax plastmassa» - одно из крупнейших предприятий Узбекистана с современными технологиями изготовления, специализирующееся на выпуске труб и фитингов самого широкого спектра диаметров разного рабочего давления, а также пленки, выдувных изделий и товаров народного потребления. Продукция производится в соответствии со стандартами и техническими условиями, действующими на территории Республики Узбекистан.

 

При производстве нашей продукции применяются самые современные технологии, что позволяет обеспечить безаварийную и эффективную работу, а также с большим уважением относиться к экологии нашей планеты.

Правительственный портал Республики Узбекистан

Центральный банк Республики Узбекистан

Министерство финансов Республики Узбекистан

Агентство по управлению государственными активами Республики Узбекистан

Агентство по развитию рынка капитала Республики Узбекистан

Государственное предприятие Центральный депозитарий ценных бумаг

Республиканская фондовая биржа «Тошкент»

Единый портал интерактивных государственных услуг